Directory

District Director

Angela Lee DTM dd@tmd2021.org

Angela Lee may have set a record for how fast she moved from Club President, to Area Director, Division Director, Club Growth Director, and Program Quality Director to, now, Division Director. One step forward each year! Members are always welcome to call or text Angela at 954-555-1212

Latest Blog Posts

Program Quality Director

Randy Idol pqd@tmd2021.org

Club Growth Director

Sally Supreme DTM cgd@tmd2021.org

Administration Manager

Samantha Frugle DTM am@tmd2021.org

Finance Manager

Tom Peters fm@tmd2021.org

Public Relations Manager

Monty Sampson DTM prm@tmd2021.org

Logistics Manager

Wendy Turnover DTM lm@tmd2021.org

Immediate Past District Director

Brent Handover ipdd@tmd2021.org

Parliamentarian

Rudy Fantsa parliamentarian@tmd2021.org

Webmaster

Arnold Ambula webmaster@tmd2021.org

Division A Director

Scott Smith divisionA@tmd2021.org

Division B Director

Connie Sample ACB divisionB@tmd2021.org

Division C Director

Lambert Hawkins DTM divisionC@tmd2021.org

Division D Director

Ronald Hawkins DTM divisionD@tmd2021.org

Area 1 Director, Division A

Sandy Smitty VL5 area1@tmd2021.org

Area 2 Director, Division A

Marie Carruthers DTM area2@tmd2021.org

Area 3 Director, Division A

Sally Sunday DTM area3@tmd2021.org

Area 4 Director, Division A

Bilbo Baggins area4@tmd2021.org

Area 5 Director, Division A

David F. Carr DTM area5@tmd2021.org

Founder of Online Presenters and of the WordPress for Toastmasters project. Past President and member of Club Awesome in Coral Springs, Florida. Also former Area Governor, District Social Media Director. Outside of Toastmasters: writer, editor, and digital marketing consultant. Contributor to Forbes and author, Social Collaboration for Dummies. Formerly an editor at publications including InformationWeek, Baseline Magazine, Internet World, and WebWeek.

Area 21 Director, Division B

Arly Sumpter DTM area21@tmd2021.org

Area 22 Director, Division B

David Williams area22@tmd2021.org